Meet the staff

Dena Bisbee

Office Clerk/Lead Receptionist

Contact: dbisbee@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Carol Henderson-Dahms

Verde Valley Enrollment Specialist

Contact: chendersondahms@azbigs.org 928.634.9789

Ashley Stanley

Match Advisor

Contact: astanley@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Zach Kaiser

Match Advisor

Contact: zkaiser@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Giselle Suarez

Verde Valley Match Advisor

Contact: gsuarez@azbigs.org 928.634.9789

Cheryl Gray

Verde Valley Office Manager

Contact: cgray@azbigs.org 928.634.9789

David Gray

Verde Valley Enrollment Specialist

Contact: dgray@azbigs.org 928.634.9789

Robin Layton

Community Relations & Marketing Director

Contact: rlayton@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Marshall Case

Enrollment Specialist

Contact: mcase@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Eduardo Maldonado

Match Advisor

Contact: emaldonado@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options
Share This