Meet the staff

Carrie Brumbaugh

Match Advisor

Contact: cbrumbaugh@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Marshall Case

Enrollment Specialist

Contact: mcase@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Eduardo Maldonado

Match Advisor

Contact: emaldonado@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Leila Ranzi

Recruitment Coordinator

Contact: lranzi@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Rosa Sosa

Match Advisor

Contact: rsosa@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Diana Mowrer

FUNdevelopment Support

Contact: dmowrer@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Taanya Creek

Bookkeeper

Contact: tcreek@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Lynn Baxter

Program Director

Contact: lbaxter@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Lona Bigelow

Receptionist / Office Clerk

Contact: lbigelow@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Joyce Chapman

Enrollment Specialist

Contact: jchapman@azbigs.org 928.778.5135

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options
Share This